Pre-release announcment for OpenSimulator releases 0.8.0.3, 0.7.6.2, 0.7.5.2, 0.7.4.1

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Pre-release announcment for OpenSimulator releases 0.8.0.3, 0.7.6.2, 0.7.5.2, 0.7.4.1

justincc
Hi folks.

This is an announcement that between 5pm and 9pm GMT (10am-1pm PT, 1pm-4pm ET, 6pm-10pm CET) tomorrow (Tuesday 11th
November 2014) we will issue OpenSimulator releases 0.8.0.3, 0.7.6.2, 0.7.5.1 and 0.7.4.1.

This is to fix a security issue and will be the only change present in those releases.  They will contain no database
changes.  An update to OpenSimulator development branches will also be made at that time.

Regards,

--
Justin Clark-Casey (justincc)
OSVW Consulting
http://justincc.org
http://twitter.com/justincc
_______________________________________________
Opensim-users mailing list
[hidden email]
http://opensimulator.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/opensim-users